DateMyFriend | Search Profile
Hi, I am a
seeking
from
to

Want to drill down further to find someone special? Why not set up a profile so you can run more advanced searches?

FYI, something just happened! This is just an info notification message.
Sorry, an error has occurred This is just an error notification message.
Wait, I must warn you! This is just a warning notification message.
You did it! This is just a success notification message.
  • Age: 29
  • Sex: Female
  • Area: Frankston, Victoria

How my friend Kirsty describes me...

Bridz is my beautiful little sis. Being 15 years older - I have had the pleasure of watching her grow up and develop into the person she is today which is pretty much a down to earth chick, low maintenance and pretty chilled

So what can I tell you about her - let's nut this out in point form to avoid the bla bla bla;

- she's honest, shes loyal - like one of the most loyal people I have ever met
- she is awesome - just ask her, she'll tell you - but in a GOOD way!
- If you're lucky enough to make it into her heart - she will love you almost unconditionally.
- She's a live wire, fun, quirky
- She's a bloody good mum - if in the very far future you may want a family - this chick ticks the box
- With your mates and family - she's outgoing and is a bit of a chameleon - fit 's comfortably into most social situations
- She's open and honest
- She's tough when she needs to be
- She's a pretty good cook - get's that from our dad
- On the negatives - she has 2 sisters that will social stalk her dates - yes potentially you if you're lucky enough (that's our favorite past time)
- She needs to learn how to "NOT GET" parking fines
- She's pretty cute
- She now owes me dinner for writing this