DateMyFriend | Search Profile
Hi, I am a
seeking
from
to

Want to drill down further to find someone special? Why not set up a profile so you can run more advanced searches?

FYI, something just happened! This is just an info notification message.
Sorry, an error has occurred This is just an error notification message.
Wait, I must warn you! This is just a warning notification message.
You did it! This is just a success notification message.
  • Age: 22
  • Sex: Male
  • Area: Forest Lake, Queensland

A little bit about me

I barely have any friends so this part I am doing all by yours truly. My name is Matt and I am 22 years old from Brisbane (more specifically Forest Lake which is about 25 minutes from the CBD). I study Information Technology and 3D Animation at QUT and I am hopefully graduating by the end of the 2019 academic year if all runs smoothly. I enjoy playing sports however right now I am injured so I am not playing any but I still enjoy watching them. I like to be a nerd to and do computer coding in my free time because I actually want to be a web developer as a job so I am currently doing an online program by Microsoft that get's me certified as one (I KNOW NERD ALERT) hahaha. I don't know if you can tell or not by reading this but I am also quite weird and random. I am also very shy until I get to know someone but I hope that doesn't throw people off because I still think I can hold a pretty good conversation. Want to know anymore just message me. look forward to hearing from ya soon.